Login
Visit us on Facebook Visit us on Twitter Visit us on Google+ Subscribe to our Sermon PodCast

General enquiries: +27 82 838 7712 |
Sundays at 9am | Plot 108, 229 Erasmus Ave, Raslouw | Click here for a map

I'm New

Want to get to know more about Highway Church?

Looking for God

Want to get to know more about God?

Ready to Engage

I'm ready to engage, please tell me more.

Resources

I need to download something right now.


LIFE GROUPS

Every Thursday from 7pm.

Please join us as we get together in homes where relational reality is encouraged and nurtured. Come and share your journey with us!

Johan & Gayle Grobler
Johan Grobler - jdgrobler@gmail.com / 076 854 2009
Gayle Grobler - gpgrobler@gmail.com / 072 963 6797
Rooihuiskraal X10
 
George & Desiree Tonking
George Tonking - george.tonking@gmail.com / 072 603 5246
Desiree Tonking - desiree.tonking@gmail.com / 074 899 0400
Lyttelton
 
Gavin & Beryl Ball
Gavin Ball - gavinballsa@gmail.com / 082 805 2411
Beryl Ball - ballfamily@vodamail.co.za / 082 568 2983
Eldoraigne Ext 6
 
Hendrik & Priscilla Heyns
Hendrik Heyns - hendrik.heyns@gmail.com / 082 452 1739
Priscilla Heyns - priscilla.heyns@gmail.com / 082 923 1017
Irene
 
Marius & Nadia Potgieter
Marius Potgieter - mpotgiet@gmail.com / 079 515 0016
Nadia Potgieter - npotgiet@gmail.com / 082 838 7712
Bronberrick
 
Bram & Bernadine Willems
Bram Willems - bram@mrkitchens.co.za / 082 955 5256
Bernadine Willems - bernwes@gmail.com / 082 939 4070
Monavoni
 
Tonie & Adriana Tollig
Tonie Tollig - tonie.tollig@gmail.com / 083 680 0556
Adriana Tollig - adriana.tollig@gmail.com / 082 877 2650
Lyttelton Manor
 
David & Liezl Brink
David Brink - info@stagealive.co.za / 083 411 2886
Liezl Brink - info@stagealive.co.za / 072 671 6376
Zwartkop

Latest News

31 January 2017

2017

May God take you deeper; may you allow God to take over in your life. May this be a year earmarked by total dependency on Jesus- surrendering all and being saturated by His Spirit!


Read More  Read all


Latest Event

No Events have been scheduled yet



Latest Image

No Images have been Loaded yet



Latest Article

Testimony of God's faithfulness and His provision. Johan Grobler

Posted on Tuesday March 08 2016

We have had the privilege to sit under many teachings in this church from a team of leaders; Great, Godly leadership. Men who lead us ...

Read More  Read all

Disclaimer | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Testimonies | Contact | Login
Copyright © 2017 - Linuxweb | All rights reserved